Pan Kubus – Black Metal na Pianinie

Limited Edition Cassette



Withstand the Fall of Time (Immortal “At the Heart of Winter”)
Panzer Division Marduk (Marduk “Panzer Division Marduk”)
En vind av sorg (Darkthrone “Panzerfaust”)
Gorgoroth (Gorgoroth “Antichrist”)
Mother North (Satyricon “Nemesis Divina”)

Black metal classic played only on piano. Nobody expected that.

In his own words:

My name is Pan Kubuś and I play the piano.

released May 26, 2021