Kingdom Of Hell Cassette Tape

– Clear case tape with a 2 panel inlay

– Solid colour shell with on body print

– 4 songs per side / Includes 8th bonus track

– Supplied in plastic wrap

– Includes a digital download of the album


Released June 1, 2020

All songs written by La Mer, except as annotated

Recorded in Scotland January – May 2020
Mixed and mastered by La Mer

Front cover painting: “Silence” by Kalina Bielecka
All other artwork & design by Agathe Monnot

Additional vocals on “Torpor”, “Na Tronach”, “Bastard Nation and “Crown of Stars” by Agathe Monnot

“Matka Powieszonych” is based on a poem by Tadeusz Różewicz

This album is dedicated to my mother

Kingdom of Hell © 2020 & 2022 La Mer / Roadtrip God Inc