Heathen Deity – True English Black Metal Vinyl LP

Double Gatefold Vinyl



1. The Gateway Opens
2. Burn in Satan’s Name
3. Condemned to Conception
4. True English Black Metal
5. The Flames of the Gathering Darkness
6. The Black Goat Infernal
7. For the Nameless One – Shemhamforash
8. Beneath the Fires of Albion
9. Gut the Church
10. For the Glory of Satan
11. The Lord of the Knell
12. The Shard of Winter

2x Disc, Double Gatefold
180g in Black Vinyl,
Initial pressing of only 300 copies
Full printed cover with plastic sleeve

Released May 25, 2022